Members' Allowances for Financial Year 2012/13										
	Name	Basic Allowance	Position held in 2012/13	SRA Allowance	Baby Sitting Allowance	Travel Cost	Total Payments			
Cllr G	Adamou	£10,500	Member of Overview & Scrutiny	£14,517			£25,017			
Cllr C	Adje	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr K	Alexander	£10,500		£1,101			£11,601			
Cllr R	Allison	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr K	Amin	£10,500	Chair of Area Committee	£6,774			£17,274			
Cllr D	Basu	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr D	Beacham	£10,500	Opposition Chief Whip (from 17/1/2013)	£3,260			£13,760			
Cllr J	Bevan	£10,500	Cabinet Member for Housing	£23,622			£34,122			
Cllr J	Bloch	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr Z	Brabazone	£10,500	Chair of Area Committee	£6,774			£17,274			
Cllr D	Browne	£10,500	The Mayor	£15,750			£26,250			
Cllr G	Bull	£10,500		£3,302			£13,802			
Cllr E	Butcher	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr N	Canver	£10,500	Cabinet Member for Environment	£23,622		£66	£34,188			
Cllr J	Christophides	£10,500	Chair of Area Committee	£8,976	£459		£19,935			
Cllr M	Cooke	£10,500	Chair of Alexandra Palace and Park Board	£15,750			£26,250			
Cllr M	Davies	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr A	Demirci	£10,500	Chair of Regulatory Committee	£15,750			£26,250			
Cllr I	Diakides	£10,500		£2,202			£12,702			
Cllr D	Dogus	£10,500		£3,302			£13,802			
Cllr P	Egan	£10,500	Chief Whip	£15,750			£26,250			
Cllr J	Ejiofor	£10,500	Chair of Area Committee	£8,976	£541		£20,017			
Cllr G	Engert	£10,500	Chair of Area Committee	£8,976			£19,476			
Cllr S	Erskine	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr P	Gibson	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr J	Goldberg	£10,500	Cabinet Member for Finance & Carbon Reduction	£23,622		£195	£34,317			
Cllr R	Gorrie	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr E	Griffith	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr B	Hare	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr J	Jenks	£10,500		£2,202			£12,702			
Cllr R	Khan	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr C	Kober	£10,500	the Leader	£31,497		£672	£42,669			
Cllr A	Mallett	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr S	McNamara	£10,500	Member of Overview & Scrutiny	£12,316			£22,816			
Cllr G	Meehan	£10,500	Chair of Corporate Committee	£15,750			£26,250			
Cllr M	Newton	£10,500	Member of Overview & Scrutiny	£12,316			£22,816			
Cllr S	Peacock	£10,500		£3,386			£13,886			
Cllr K	Reece	£10,500	Oppostion Deputy Leader	£13,548			£24,048			
Cllr E	Reid	£10,500					£10,500			

Members' Allowances for Financial Year 2012/13										
	Name	Basic Allowance	Position held in 2012/13	SRA Allowance	Baby Sitting Allowance	Travel Cost	Total Payments			
Cllr L	Reith	£10,500	Chair of Area Committee	£10,076			£20,576			
Cllr R	Rice	£10,500	Chair of Overview & Scrutiny	£18,477			£28,977			
Cllr D	Schmitz	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr N	Scott	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr J	Solomon	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr A	Stanton	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr A	Stennett	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr J	Stewart	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr P	Strang	£10,500	Member of Area Committee	£6,774			£17,274			
Cllr A	Strickland	£10,500	Cabinet Member for Economic Development & Social Inclusion	£23,622		£174	£34,296			
Cllr B	Vanier		Cabinet Member for Health and Adult Services & Deputy	£23,622		£26	£34,148			
Cllr A	Waters	£10,500	Cabinet Member for Childrens	£20,320		£163	£30,983			
Cllr R	Watson	£10,500	Cabinet Member for Communities	£20,320			£30,820			
Cllr L	Weber	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr M	Whyte	£10,500	Opposition Chief Whip (until 17/1/2013)	£12,490			£22,990			
Cllr N	Williams	£10,500					£10,500			
Cllr R	Wilson	£10,500	Opposition Leader	£23,622			£34,122			
Cllr D	Winskill	£10,500	Overview & Scrutiny	£14,517			£25,017			
	Total	£598,500		£466,880	£1,000	£1,297	£1,067,677			
			Annabel Lloyd				£208			
			Christopher Watts				£279			
			Yvonne Denny				£615			
			Mariatta Ezeji				£615			
			Rachell Hatch				£2,056			
			Evan Reid				£462			
			Total				£4,236			
The ab	ove allowances	show payme	nts for April 2012 up until March 2013.							
The Co	ouncil meets the	telephone lin	e rental for apparatus, including broadl	pand and all da	ita charge	es.				
	1	1								